Mimy Designs honored by Houzz.com

I am excited to announce that Mimy Designs received a Best of Houzz 2014 award.
My work won in the customer satisfaction category, based on client reviews.

Check out my houzz.com page to read the reviews: http://www.houzz.com/browseReviews/mimydesigns/mimy-designs

To all of my clients: Thank you.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Louise Smith says:

    Hey, Mimy , congrats! I’m very proud of you! Hugs.

    >

  2. Uwe says:

    I think this is among the most significant information for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The
    web site style is perfect, the articles is really great :
    D. Good job, cheers

    1. mimydesigns says:

      Uwe,

      Thanks for the positive feed back. Are you a woodworker too?

      Mimy

  3. I want to to thank you for this great read!! I certainly loved
    every little bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to check
    out new stuff you post…

  4. louise smith says:

    This is the third H. B. wish I’ve sent you! One on f.b. Last night, one on E mail just now, which they said it didn’t sendAND NOW THIS. Anyway, hope you’re having a great one! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

